Pre-Register NOW for Facebook Live Crystal Sale on July 25th at 6pm CST! | Shop The New Moon Collection HERE
Mama Moon Rocks logo
Your Gift Our Treat!

Get A FREE Gift With Any Product Purchase Excluding Gift Cards & Classes

International Shipping | Free US Shipping On All Product Orders $99+
International Shipping
Free US Shipping On All Product Orders $99+

Shop By Chakras

Discover how To harness the power of Your chakras With Crystals ...

Chakra, derived from the Sanskrit word "cakra," translates to "wheel" and represents the powerful energy centers within your body

The seven main Chakras are the dynamic energy centers along your spinal column that align your mind, body, and higher self. These sacred Chakras are gateways to your life force, also known as Qi or Prana, each linked to vital organs and glands. They not only hold the key to strengthening your intuition and empowering yourself, but they also assist you in finding balance in all aspects of your living experience. When you embrace your Chakras, you harness your inner power and experience a new level of vitality and spiritual alignment.

If you wish to rediscover your spiritual gifts, live a more empowered life, and finally find true alignment with your divine truth, invite the crystals and other spiritual tools that intimately enhance each Chakra with open arms.

Crown Chakra


ability to fully connect with the divine and spiritual gifts

I Know ... I am a divine being living a human experience.

Third Eye Chakra


ability to perceive and understand the greater whole

I See ... I listen and trust my intuition.

Throat Chakra


ability to communicate your truth authentically

I Speak ... I hear, feel, and speak my truth.

Heart Chakra


ability to openly give and receive love

I Love ... I am worthy of love. I am love.

Solar Plexus Chakra


ability to be powerfully in control and take action

I Do ... I am powerful, strong, and confident.

Sacral Chakra


ability to embrace self, others and new experiences

I Feel ... I am in touch with my feelings.

Root Chakra


ability to achieve harmony between identity and belonging

I AM ... I am safe, centered, and grounded.

Want to feel empowered, confident, and in tune with life? Pay attention to the Chakra that catches your attention.

You might be attracted to the color, the art of the symbol, the ability it offers, the present affirmation, or all the above.

Your intuition, a powerful guide you can access at all times, is here to help; stay open and receptive.

Need Help Shopping Your Chakras?

We understand that learning new things can sometimes feel overwhelming. That’s why we’re here to guide you. If you want to feel empowered, confident, and in tune with life, take a look at the chakra that catches your attention. Your intuition is a powerful guide that leads you exactly where you need to go.

If you’re unsure which chakra to explore, start with your zodiac sign. This will connect you with your natural gifts, talents, and superpowers and provide the spiritual tools to help you flourish and grow.

Scroll to Top